Quick Facts

-It’s March! The month of spring, loads of basketball, and my birthday. Hooray! I’m not thrilled about turning 25, but we’re planning to go away for the weekend to distract myself from the horror of admitting I’m halfway to 50. ;)

-Andrew celebrated one year at his job last week! We are so thankful for God’s blessings and provision, and I’m so proud of this handsome man.

facts01b

-This past weekend was a winter wonderland in Oklahoma, and I spent Saturday capturing this beautiful wedding for my friend Nicole and her new husband!

facts04

facts05

-I am beyond ready for spring, but I don’t think Jack minds all these cold, snowy days. He gallops like a horse when I let him outside to play in the snow.

facts02

facts06

facts03

-My most recent read is The Birth Order Book, and it is absolutely fascinating. I am looking at every person I come across differently now, trying to figure out why they are the way they are…without being too creepy. Haha. It gets a little slow in some spots, but it’s definitely worth the read.

-Andrew and I are still way too obsessed with Cheesecake Factory. (Like, I’m embarrassed to tell you how many times we’ve been this year already.) I think it has become our new Longhorn.

Happy Tuesday, darlings! Hope your week is off to a wonderful start. :)

~Cait

Leave a Comment

