Birthday Boy

Some days, it’s really weird and difficult to watch Andrew grow older. I met him when we were in high school, so every now and then I do a double-take and realize he’s really an adult, and it freaks me out a tad. Birthdays are typically a little surreal and often make me feel like time is flying too fast.

Other days (like today), watching him grow older makes my heart feel overwhelmingly full of love and so thankful for how long I’ve had the privilege of calling him mine. He is the sweetest husband, the hardest worker, and (as cliche as it sounds) my very best friend. I’m so glad God pulled us together.

Happy 26th birthday, handsome man! I’m crazy about you. ;)

colorado11

AbsolutelyBositively23

may20

jacker24

065edit

dec08

summer13

c34

3-06

~Cait

Leave a Comment

