May Days

I promise I’m still alive. Time to play catch up again because work has been consuming my life the past week! I’m SO close to being caught up on my editing, but until then – here’s a quick smattering of pictures. :)

 may02

We celebrated birthdays for these handsome brothers! We’re all getting old. ;)

may03

The rainy weather we’ve had lately has left Jackers in a super lazy mood.

may04

And apparently it’s left Andrew in a silly mood.

may05

I finally got to catch up with Kristi Belle over some heavenly chips and queso!

may06

Mother’s Day was lovely! I may not be a real mother yet, but this creature certainly thinks I’m his mother. ;)

may07

may08

The day was full of laughter and all my favorite people. :)

may09

may11

may12

may13

may15

may16

may17

Baby Henry continues to steal all the attention, and we love it. ;)

may19

may20

may21

That face. Perfection.

may22

I’m so glad we got pictures with Mom-in-law before we discovered a really hyper and giant mouse that found its way into Aunt Laney’s yard. Haha. I wish I had a picture of everyone’s terrified faces, but we were all too busy jumping on top of chairs and screaming hysterically. ;)

may27

may28

I made it back down to my favorite weight this week, and I promptly celebrated with the saltiest popcorn chicken. It was divine. :D

may29

And yesterday we visited our favorite new parents, and Kristi got to meet Handsome Hank. He was so smiley!

may30

may31

Happy weekend, loves! I have more frequent posts coming the next few weeks, promise. ;)

~Cait

Leave a Comment

