Dears

Dear Papa Angelo’s,

Thank you for your pizza and your garlic knots. You bring me such joy.

dear1

Dear Husband,

Thank you for the “happy end of shooting weddings and 5 years since our engagement” flowers. You are the cutest, and I like you. :)

dear1b

Dear CaitPhoto clients,

You guys are the best, and I’m a little obsessed with you.

dear3

dear4

dear8

dear7

dear5

dear6

Dear Netflix,

I’m not crazy about your new look, and I wish you would return to simpler times. But hey, thanks for the entertainment while I edit. You’re a gem.

Dear Bruce Jenner,

I started going by Cait first, and I would consider it a personal favor if you would pick a different name or move somewhere out of the spotlight. You’re messing with my branding, dude.

Dear Kristi Belle & Worm,

Let’s go back to the zoo, please! Thanks for making me laugh¬†until I cried and for not changing your minds mid-order at Sonic. ;)

dear2

dear9

dear11

dear12

Dear Wes & Molly,

Thank you for letting us swim in your pool, eat your food, and love-smother your dogs. It feels like summer now. ;)

dear13

dear14

Dear Inside Out,

You clever little weep fest. You were so emotionally exhausting, but so brilliant. Bravo, Pixar.

inside-out_banner

Dear Jesus,

Thank you for your love and grace and purpose in everything. It’s good to know you’ve got this. ;)

~Cait

One thought on “Dears

Leave a Comment

