Just Like That

Just like that, the year is half over. WHAT are you doing, 2015?! Slow down.

Just like that, I’ve been hanging out with this handsome man for 8 YEARS. Yesterday was 5 years to the day since he asked me to marry him, so yes. We feel so old. ;)

jlt01

Just like that, Andrew and I have been to Cheesecake Factory 3 times in the past month. Judge away.

 jlt02

Just like that, my dog is turning 3 years old this month and is no longer terrified of the kiddie pool. I love this face so much!

jlt03

Just like that, I have a new snacking addiction: goldfish. Can’t. Stop. Eating.

Just like that, our big adventure trip is less than 3 months away! It still doesn’t feel quite real yet, and I’m in serious plan mode to get those excursions booked. ;)

 jlt04

jlt05

Just like that, I’m done with shooting weddings for a while, and I’m really, really excited for a little break. Time to plan some summer fun. :)

Just like that, my nephew is almost 3 months old, and his face is still the cutest thing you’ll ever see.

jlt06

Aaaand just like that, this week is halfway over. Happy Wednesday! :)

 ~Cait

Leave a Comment

