My Face When…

My face…

…when my doctor told me at my appointment last week that I really need to gain weight.

IMG_7255

IMG_7250

IMG_7254

…when my sister-in-law asked me if I could watch my nephew for an hour last Friday.

IMG_7394

…when Andrew took me to Cheesecake Factory, Red Lobster, and Coldstone all in one weekend (just taking the doctor’s advice seriously).

IMG_7391

…when my baby sister sent me pictures and videos of her hanging out with Ty Simpkins (the little kid in Jursassic World) in Orlando.

IMG_6506

…when my computer froze in the middle of my editing groove last night.

IMG_6501

…when I discovered I’m really bad at Top Golf.

IMG_7253

IMG_6503

IMG_6502

…when I finally get down to my last photo to edit (this hasn’t happened yet).

seinfelddance

tumblr_inline_mlxv0fIYR31qz4rgp

…when I think about fall and winter coming and summer ending.

kristen-bell-laugh-cry-gif-

…when my brother sends us adorable photos and videos of baby Henry in the family group message.

2_250

…when I think about the epic Australia & New Zealand vacation in September that is the only thing getting me through work some days.

giphy

anigif_enhanced-buzz-28765-1403891283-13

Happy Tuesday, loves. ;)

~Cait

Leave a Comment

