Happy Thoughts – August

It’s hard to believe tomorrow is the first day of September. I am sad to say goodbye to summer, but I do think this next month will be the best ever! ;) Let’s wrap up August with some happy thoughts. :)

Sweet gifts from baby sister. It paired perfectly with the quote in my planner this week!

augustHT01

Baby Henry. Of course. ;)

augustHT03

Has anyone ever looked this cute in a sink?

augustHT02

Sunset walks and talks with a handsome husband. :)

augustHT07

So thankful for this man.

augustHT06

Adorable shoots with adorable puppies. I’ve had so many pretty maternity sessions lately!

augustHT12

augustHT10

augustHT13

augustHT11

augustHT08

augustHT09

Pretty planner pages getting designed, triple-checked, and ready to be printed in a few weeks for my 2016 planner. I will forever have to print my own every year now. Hopefully I can have some fun, free printables for you guys in the coming months. ;)

augustHT16

augustHT17

augustHT14

augustHT15

This dog that howls and barks and scares people to death when the doorbell rings, but hides in the bathtub for an hour when I put on a load of wash.

augustHT05

He’s such a spoiled little thing. ;)

augustHT04

I have no pictures for these happy thoughts yet, but a mini getaway for my best friend and me is happening in a week and a half, and a giant getaway with Andrew in two and a half weeks! :D I have never been more ready for vacation time.

*dance party*

Happy Monday, loves! Hope your last day of August is filled with happy thoughts. :)

~Cait

Leave a Comment

