Catching Up in Okie Land

Now that the vacation posts are behind us, let’s catch up on what’s been happening in home sweet Oklahoma, shall we?

We’ve been catching up on lots of Jackers snuggles.

Ok-01

OK-02

OK-03

And lots of Handsome Hank love. :)

OK-04

OK-05

OK-06

That. Face.

OK-07

Oklahoma tried to win back our affections with this sunset before we went to see The Martian last weekend. (We loved it BTW!)

OK-08

We spent some time hiking in the Wichitas, trying to pretend we were still in New Zealand. ;)

OK-09

OK-10

OK-11

OK-12

OK-13

We tried the famous “Meers” burger, and Andrew was quite a fan.

OK-14

I’ve been shooting some serious cuties getting back to work in CaitPhoto land.

cp1

cp2

cp6

cp3

cp4

cp5

I want Andrew to work at a bank and get off for bank holidays forever. We had a breakfast date at Katie’s before heading to the zoo on Monday, where I took the least amount of pictures ever. I think I’m starting to burn out after taking so many on our adventures the past month. ;)

OK-17

OK-15

OK-16

In other news, we’re working our tails off catching up on work and life in general. My busy photo season is about to start, but I think (and hope and pray) I’ve limited my number of shoots this year to give myself some breathing room. :) AND I hope that means I can keep the blogging up consistently and bring you guys some fun free printables and exciting holiday festivities. ;) Hope you are all having a wonderfully happy week!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

