Lists for 2016

I love a good checklist. Writing things down helps me feel more motivated for some reason, and I’m far more likely to accomplish something for the simple joy that comes from crossing it off my list. ;)

We usually come up with a list of fun dates and a list of places we want to eat because we’re fun-loving foodies. We’re pretty excited about this year’s lists!

2016AdventuresBLOG

My sister suggested I keep track of how many times we go to Cheesecake Factory this year. The tally is at 1 so far, only because I’m on a diet for 4 more days before we go on a birthday trip for Alyssa. ;) (We plan to go the second I return.)

2016feastsBLOG

Any more fun suggestions from my fellow list-makers? :)

~Cait

2 thoughts on “Lists for 2016

  1. My husband and I went to Cheesecake Factory and I thought of you! I had the macaroni & cheese cheeseburger. It was so good!! <3 <3 <3 The ladies at the table next to us split a salad. I thought, how pathetic! Then the salad came out and seriously they could have split it 4 ways instead of 2. It was gigantic!

Leave a Comment

