2015 Yearbook

One of my favorite days of every year is the day our yearbook arrives. I’ve made one every year since we’ve been married, and they are such a fun way to preserve our memories! I use Photobook America‘s leather-bound, debossed books, and I looooove them. It’s so easy to forget what happens week by week, and even the most insignificant moments are fun to look back on in these books.

The 2015 book was twice the size as all the other years, so I definitely didn’t take a shot of every page, but here are some highlights. ;) We chose the “cadet grey” leather cover, which really looks more aqua to me, and I LIKE IT.

 yearbook01

yearbook02

yearbook03

yearbook04

yearbook05

yearbook06

Look at that handsome devil.

yearbook07

yearbook08

Take me back.

yearbook09

Henry dominates April. And most every other month. ;)

yearbook10

yearbook11

yearbook12

yearbook13

Yes. There is food on almost every single page. It makes me happy.

yearbook14

yearbook15

yearbook16

yearbook17

yearbook18

yearbook19

yearbook20

That husband and dog selfie makes me laugh every single time I see it. ;)

yearbook21

yearbook22

September 2015 was my favorite month of all time.

yearbook23

yearbook24

yearbook25

yearbook26

Sigh.

yearbook27

yearbook28

yearbook29

yearbook30

yearbook31

yearbook32

I wish I could jump inside this page.

yearbook33

yearbook34

yearbook35

yearbook36

yearbook37

yearbook38

yearbook39

yearbook40

yearbook41

yearbook42

yearbook43

yearbook44

Heaven help us when we have our own kids to try to fit in these books instead of just my dog and nephew. ;)

yearbook45

yearbook46

yearbook47

yearbook48

yearbook49

yearbook50

yearbook51

yearbook52

yearbook53

yearbook54

Do any of you make yearbooks? I’d love to hear any tips or fun traditions you have to keep track of the years!

Happy Tuesday, friends!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

