Life According to My iPhone

I can’t seem to get ahead of my work lately. I caught up with everything for about a week, but instead of using that week to get ahead of my work like a responsible adult, I used it to takes naps and watch Netflix. Fail. ;) So forgive me, but the posts will be slightly sporadic for a few more weeks it looks like. It seems we’ve fit so much into this year already, and I’m scrambling to slow things down and find that perfect balance. When someone asks what I did over the weekend, I always have to sit and think about it for a few seconds because it’s all a blur. (I think that means I need to schedule more free time, right!?) Thank God for pictures to jog my memory! Here’s life lately, according to my iPhone.

 iphone01

Jack: master of frisbee-catching and picture-posing.

iphone03

Andrew: master of making us eat Upper Crust way more than we should. ;)

iphone02

Eating at Cheesecake Factory more than we should… is 90% my fault.

iphone04

The best work days are when little Henry comes to visit! He loves his Papa!

iphone05

He is all about that bubble wrap.

iphone06

iphone07

We had a work girls night out at Deep Deuce and got to introduce Jen and Karen to the legendary queso. ;)

iphone08

And waffle fries.

iphone09

I love these ladies!

iphone10

We had our families over for the most epic of Super Bowl Sundays, complete with a snack stadium!

iphone11

I don’t even care about the Super Bowl that much. I just wanted all the foods. ;)

iphone12

Alyssa made her famous guacamole.

iphone13

iphone14

iphone15

iphone16

Thanks, Pinterest!

iphone17

Henry was so sporty in his little Broncos jersey.

iphone18

iphone19

iphone23

iphone20

iphone21

iphone22

My man brought home some early Valentine’s flowers last night because we’ll be on our CRUISE over Valentine’s Day weekend. :D I’ll be back with more pictures next week. ;)

IMG_6725

I’ll leave you with the most perfect smirk ever captured. You’re a handsome one, Hank.

IMG_6721

Have a happy week, loves!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

