The 27-Year Old

This man.

a27-1

He is just the greatest person alive. I love any excuse to celebrate him, and we had so much celebratory fun packed into one birthday! :) Naturally, his big day began with a cinnamon roll and Star Wars.

a27-4

Andrew is one of those people who says, “I don’t need anything,” when you ask what they want for their birthday. I browsed Pinterest desperate for ideas and came up with my own version of this little gift.

a27-2

I just really like to rhyme.

a27-10

I won’t show you every page, but we have a busy rest of the year coming full of lots of food and fun!

a27-11

a27-14

a27-12

This present is Jack-approved.

a27-13

After Star Wars and presents, we headed to Andrew’s happy place.

a27-3

Yes, I’d love to celebrate you with pizza. Great plan! ;)

a27-5

We played frisbee in the sunshine with this handsome devil.

a27-6

And we ended with some family bowling at Main Event!

a27-7

I love these cuties!

a27-15

Air hockey may have gotten a little too intense.

a27-16

a27-8

We partied with my fam last night, where Andrew was given a heap of gift cards, food, and Star Wars-related gifts and cards. ;) You’re so loved, hubs. :)

a27-17

Happy weekend!

~Cait

Leave a Comment

