Photo Shoot Outfits

I had a follower friend of mine ask me for some suggestions on photo shoot outfits the other day…I guess I can be considered a seasoned outfit chooser since I force Andrew to take pictures all the time. ;) And obviously I make a living out of taking pictures of cute people in pretty outfits. So. I made up some quick examples in case anyone else is looking for some good color schemes! These are a few of my favorites. :)

Now go forth and take pretty pictures. :)

We took some this weekend with Jackers. You know. Because we just don’t have enough photos of the three of us. ;-P

~Cait

4 thoughts on “Photo Shoot Outfits

  1. All of these outfits are absolutely adorable. Can you please tell me where I could fine the outfit with the mint shirt and charcoal jeans? I love it and want to buy it lol.

Leave a Comment